Joel Katz Remembering Johnny Maestro

Remembering Johnny Maestro
SALE: $8.98
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $3.99 (31% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 1661
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

A heartfelt tribute to one of the great singing icons of any era, Johnny Maestro, beautifully performed by Joel Katz. Features 13 of Johnny Maestro's most beloved songs including "Sixteen Candles," "The Angels Listened In," "Trouble In Paradise" and the bonus track "I Thank The Moon."


  • 1.What A Surprise
  • 2.The Angels Listened In
  • 3.Sweetest One
  • 4.I'll Be True
  • 5.My Juanita
  • 6.Sixteen Candles
  • 7.Trouble in Paradise
  • 8.Beside You
  • 9.Pretty Little Angel
  • 10.Six Nights a Week
  • 11.Gee (But I'd Give The World)
  • 12.Besame Baby
  • 13.I Thank the Moon (Bonus Track)
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Joel Katz

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,123
  • UPC: 090431166123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Oldies: Doowop Music Categories:

Collectables Records - Audio CDs:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)