Herb Alpert A&M Gold Series

A&M Gold Series
10% OFF
Rating 4.8
6 ratings
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $15.99
Your Price: $14.39
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  UNIP 397082
on most orders of $100
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 1, 1994
  • Label: Universal Import


  • 1.Taste Of Honey
  • 2.This Guy's In Love With You
  • 3.Work Song
  • 4.Spanish Flea
  • 5.Mame
  • 6.Happening
  • 7.Mexican Road Race
  • 8.Third Man's Theme
  • 9.South Of The Border
  • 10.Abanda
  • 11.Hello Dolly
  • 12.Marching Thru Madrid
  • 13.Whipped Cream
  • 14.Mexican Shuffle
  • 15.Cabaret

Product Description:

This edition of A&M Gold Series collects 15 tracks focusing on the '60s recordings of trumpeter, composer and arranger Herb Alpert for the A&M label, which he co-founded. The highlights include the original versions of such chart toppers as "Spanish Flea," "A Taste of Honey," "Cabaret" and the 1968 number one hit "This Guy's in Love with You." ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Herb Alpert

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 103,723
  • UPC: 082839708227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: