Big D & The Kids Table How It Goes

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.6
10 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  SPGM 57
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Springman


  • Buy for $0.991.The Sounds of Allston Village
  • Buy for $0.992.Lax
  • Buy for $0.993.New Nail Bed
  • Buy for $0.994.If We Want To
  • Buy for $0.995.Flashlight
  • Buy for $0.996.Girls Against Drunk Bitches
  • Buy for $0.997.You Lost, You're Crazy
  • Buy for $0.998.Bender
  • Buy for $0.999.Safe Haven
  • Buy for $0.9910.You're Me Now
  • Buy for $0.9911.Voice Alone
  • Buy for $0.9912.My Girlfriend's on Drugs
  • Buy for $0.9913.President
  • Buy for $0.9914.Cutshow
  • Buy for $0.9915.Little Bitch
  • Buy for $0.9916.We All Have to Burn Something
  • Buy for $0.9917.175
  • Buy for $0.9918.Chicago
  • Buy for $0.9919.How It Goes
  • Buy for $0.9920.Moment Without an End
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Product Description:

BIG D AND THE KIDS TABLE is one of the few bands truly holding down the fort for wide-eyed, frenzied ska-punk, but are definitely NOT just another ska band. Incorporating the finest elements of dub/reggae, hardcore/punk and gangster/rap, Big D's essential album, How It Goes, proves that ska can still be totally friggen awesome even if its dead. With 20 tracks clocking in at over 80 minutes, this fan-favorite is recognized as a shining achievement of the ska/punk genre.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Big D & The Kids Table

Product Info:

  • UPC: 639852505724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item