Vikki Carr Ultimate Collection (3-CD - Import)

Ultimate Collection (3-CD - Import)
17 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.35 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.64 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  YS9Y
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: October 10, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Emd Int'l

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.It Must Be Him
  • 2.Cross Your Heart
  • 3.Nothings New
  • 4.Be My Love
  • 5.Moanin'
  • 6.Mirror
  • 7.I Only Have Eyes For You
  • 8.Stangers in the Night
  • 9.The Surrey With the Fringe on Top
  • 10.Heartaches
  • 11.Better Than Anything
  • 12.Where Are You
  • 13.If Ever Your Lonely
  • 14.Goodbye
  • 15.Unforgettable
  • 16.Real Live Boy
  • 17.Hey, Look Me Over
  • 18.Poor Butterfly / Stay
  • 19.San Francisco
  • 20.Across the Tracks
  • 21.Tell Her of Our Love
  • 22.Somewhere in the Night
  • 23.Color of Love
  • 24.Time After Time
  • 25.I Will Wait For Love
  • 26.Is She in Love

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Mas que Nada
  • 2.Call Me
  • 3.Constant Rain
  • 4.Pretty Butterfly
  • 5.How Insensitive (Insensatez)
  • 6.Laia Ladaia
  • 7.Quiet Nights
  • 8.Meditation
  • 9.Granada
  • 10.Es Rebelde (He's a Rebel)
  • 11.Cuando Calienta el Sol
  • 12.Que Sea el (It Must Be Him)
  • 13.Carnival (Manha de Carnival)
  • 14.Yesterday I Heard the Rain (Esta Tarde VI Llover)
  • 15.Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  • 16.Some of These Days / After You've Gone
  • 17.With Pen in Hand
  • 18.Just For You
  • 19.The Ways to Love a Man
  • 20.Until It's Time For You to Go
  • 21.I'll Walk the Rest of the Way
  • 22.True Love's a Blessing
  • 23.Make It Rain
  • 24.For Once in My Life
  • 25.None But the Lonely Heart
  • 26.Forget You

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Put on a Happy Face
  • 2.Baby Face
  • 3.Everything I've Got
  • 4.Beside a Bridge
  • 5.He's a Rebel
  • 6.Bye Bye Blackbird
  • 7.Them There Eyes
  • 8.If You Love Me (Really Love Me)
  • 9.Nowhere Man
  • 10.My Heart Reminds Me
  • 11.No Other Love
  • 12.I've Cried a River of Tears
  • 13.Look at That Face
  • 14.Go
  • 15.Anyone Who Had a Heart
  • 16.Your Heart Is Free Just Like the Wind
  • 17.I'm So Glad You Found Me
  • 18.Never My Love
  • 19.A Bit of Love
  • 20.Tunesmith
  • 21.There I Go
  • 22.Eternity
  • 23.Il Colore Dell Amore (Color of Love)
  • 24.(Magari) Forget You
  • 25.(Si E Lui) It Must Be Him
  • 26.That's All

Product Description:

Vikki Carr is a three-time Grammy Award winner, whose international success spans four decades. She has performed for the Queen, five United States Presidents, wartime soldiers in Vietnam and sold-out audiences around the world. She has worked in radio, television, film and theatre. The diversity of her rich voice is impressive. She can belt out the blues or touch the heart with a soft romantic ballad. Frank Sinatra said, "She possesses my kind of voice," Dean Martin called her "the best girl singer in the business," and Bing Crosby and Ella Fitzgerald both named her among their three favorite female singers of all time. This new box set highlights the very best of her singing talents. Vikki has helped compile the set and included are some very rare recordings, some previously unreleased songs as well as her hits, some foreign language songs and some classic standards.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 17 ratings.
Write an online review to share your thoughts with other customers.
ULTIMATE, Indeed! Music Lover: from Brownsville, TX USA -- August, 9, 2007

This is the perfect title for this 3-CD set - ULTIMATE!
This box set has 3 CD's with a total of 78 songs.
Some are very rare and have never been recorded before now. Songs in english, spanish and italian!
My very favorite song is, "Is She In Love" and I think this song alone is well worth the price of the entire CD set.
Speaking of the price, this is the best price I have seen anywhere and I urge you to buy it now.
In fact, with such an unbelievable price, why not buy several? They'd make great stocking stuffers! This is one gift you can't go wrong with! The Ultimate Collection by the ultimate singer-Vikki Carr!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Vikki Carr

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 28,412
  • UPC: 094636861524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)