Soundtrack Footloose [Original Soundtrack]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.7
70 ratings
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNY 657812

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 6, 1998
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Footloose
  • 2.Let's Hear It For the Boy
  • 3.Almost Paradise - (from "Footloose")
  • 4.Holding Out For a Hero
  • 5.Dancing in the Sheets
  • 6.I'm Free (Heaven Helps the Man)
  • 7.Somebody's Eyes
  • 8.The Girl Gets Around
  • 9.Never
  • 10.Bang Your Head (Metal Health)
  • 11.Waiting For a Girl Like You
  • 12.Hurts So Good
  • 13.Dancing in the Sheets - (Extended 12" remix)

Product Description:

All tracks have been digitally remastered.
This is a Super Audio CD playable only on Super Audio CD players.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 70 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Soundtrack

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 27,613
  • UPC: 074646578124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.48/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Soundtracks genre: