Alma Cogan Alma [UK Import]

Alma [UK Import]
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSXG
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: EMI Records


  • 1.Let Her Go
  • 2.Trains And Boats And Planes
  • 3.Ticket To Ride
  • 4.I Get A Kick Out Of You
  • 5.There's A Time And Place
  • 6.Eight Days A Week
  • 7.Yesterday
  • 8.I Feel Fine
  • 9.Jolly Good Company
  • 10.More
  • 11.Don't You Know, Yockomo?
  • 12.Now That I've Found You

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Alma Cogan

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 81,119
  • UPC: 724385656026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)