Ronnie Carroll Carroll Calling

Carroll Calling
1 rating
Hurry! Only 2 copies left Sorry no back-orders
SALE: $11.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  JKCD 1113
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Diamond Recordings


  • 1.Sometimes I'm Happy
  • 2.Taking A Chance On Love
  • 3.Pick Yourself Up
  • 4.Thou Swell
  • 5.Breezin' Along With The Breeze
  • 6.Cheek To Cheek
  • 7.Baby, Won't You Say You Love Me
  • 8.A Little On The Lonely Side
  • 9.Then You've Never Been Blue
  • 10.The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)
  • 11.Skylark
  • 12.I'll Be Around
  • 13.It Had To Be You
  • 14.Where Is Love?
  • 15.Lollipops And Roses
  • 16.The Very Thought Of You
  • 17.The Folks Who Live On The Hill
  • 18.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 19.Once Upon A Time
  • 20.My Colouring Book
  • 21.A House Is Not A Home
  • 22.World Of No Return
  • 23.This Is All I Ask
  • 24.Maria

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Ronnie Carroll

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 82,110
  • UPC: 5033115002725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)