Isaac Hayes The Very Best of Isaac Hayes [2007]

The Very Best of Isaac Hayes [2007]
14 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $10.56 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.42 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  JF78
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Stax


  • Buy for $0.991.Precious, Precious
  • Buy for $1.292.Walk on By
  • Buy for $1.293.By the Time I Get to Phoenix
  • Buy for $0.994.I Just Don't Know What to Do with Myself
  • Buy for $1.295.I Stand Accused
  • Buy for $1.296.The Look of Love
  • Buy for $1.297.Never Can Say Goodbye
  • Buy for $1.298.Theme from Shaft
  • Buy for $1.299.Do Your Thing
  • Buy for $0.9910.Let's Stay Together
  • Buy for $1.2911.Soulsville
  • Buy for $0.9912.Ain't That Loving You (For More Reasons Than One)
  • Buy for $0.9913.Theme from The Men
  • Buy for $1.2914.(If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want to Be Right
  • Buy for $0.9915.Rolling Down a Mountainside - (live)
  • Buy for $1.2916.Joy, Pt. 1
  • Buy for $0.9917.Wonderful
  • Buy for $0.9918.Title Theme

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Kirk Felton.
Liner Note Author: Rob Bowman.
In 2007, Fantasy/Concord reissued a series of career retrospectives by soul stalwarts, with 24-bit remastered tracks and informed (and fascinating) liner notes by soul music historian Rob Bowman. This Isaac Hayes collection gathers 18 of his best singles and album tracks, including his classic "Theme from Shaft."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Isaac Hayes

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 29,143
  • UPC: 888072302945
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)