Gary Morris Hits

12 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZZZLM 79977
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Rhino


  • 1.That's the Way It is
  • 2.Velvet Chains
  • 3.Headed For a Heartache
  • 4.100% Chance of Rain
  • 5.Baby Bye Bye
  • 6.Finishing Touches
  • 7.I'll Never Stop Loving You
  • 8.Love She Found In Me
  • 9.Wind Beneath My Wings
  • 10.Leave Me Lonely
  • 11.Lasso the Moon
  • 12.Your Little Hand

Product Description:

Gary Morris may have the best "pipes" in country music, but he works so hard at showcasing them that most of his studio albums are bogged down by ballads. This collection includes the best of those ballads ("The Love She Found in Me," "100% Chance of Rain") plus his best overall material ("I'll Never Stop Loving You," "Baby Bye Bye," "Velvet Chains"), which he seemingly undervalues. For those who appreciate such things, it also includes a sampling of his Broadway work, with a song from La Boheme. ~ Tom Roland

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Gary Morris

Product Info

  • UPC: 081227997779
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)