The Moonglows Rock Rock Rock [Expanded]

Rock Rock Rock [Expanded]
1 rating
Price: $8.96
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1.02 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  EQFC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 23, 2004
  • Label: Chess


  • 1.I Knew From The Start - The Moonglows
  • 2.Would I Be Crying - The Flamingos
  • 3.Maybellene - Chuck Berry
  • 4.Sincerely - The Moonglows
  • 5.Thirty Days - Chuck Berry
  • 6.Vow, The - The Flamingos
  • 7.You Can't Catch Me - Chuck Berry
  • 8.Over And Over Again - The Moonglows
  • 9.Roll Over Beethoven - Chuck Berry
  • 10.I'll Be Home - The Flamingos
  • 11.See Saw - The Moonglows
  • 12.Kiss From Your Lips, A - The Flamingos
  • 13.I'm Not A Juvenile Delinquent - Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers
  • 14.Rock & Roll Boogie - Alan Freed & His Rock N Roll Orchestra
  • 15.Lonesome Train (On A Lonesome Track) - Johnny Burnette's Rockabilly Trio

Product Description:

Originally released on Chess (1425). Includes liner notes by Milton Subotsky.
This is part of "Rock 'N' Roll 50th Anniversary" series.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Moonglows

Product Info

  • UPC: 602498614303
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)