Fats Domino Chart Hits-Singles A's and B's 1950-1958

Chart Hits-Singles A's and B's 1950-1958
2 ratings
Price: $18.89
List Price: $20.99
You Save: $2.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  YSVK
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 6, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Jasmine Music


  • 1.The Fat Man
  • 2.Detroit City Blues
  • 3.Everynight About This Time
  • 4.Korea Blues
  • 5.Rockin Chair
  • 6.Careless Love
  • 7.Goin Home
  • 8.Reelin and Rockin
  • 9.Poor Poor Me
  • 10.Trust In Me
  • 11.How Long
  • 12.Dreaming
  • 13.Going To The River
  • 14.Mardi Gras In New Orleans
  • 15.Please Dont Leave Me
  • 16.Girl I Love
  • 17.Rose Mary
  • 18.You Said You Loved Me
  • 19.Somethings Wrong
  • 20.Dont Leave Me This Way
  • 21.You Done Me Wrong
  • 22.Little Schoolgirl
  • 23.Thinking of You
  • 24.1 Know
  • 25.Dont You Know
  • 26.Helping Hand
  • 27.Aint It A Shame
  • 28.La La
  • 29.All By Myself
  • 30.Troubles of My Own
  • 31.Poor Me
  • 32.I Cant Go On (Rosalie)
  • 33.Bo Weevil
  • 34.Dont Blame It On Me
  • 35.Im In Love Again
  • 36.My Blue Heaven
  • 37.When My Dreamboat Comes Home
  • 38.So Long
  • 39.Blueberry Hill
  • 40.Honey Chile
  • 41.Blue Monday
  • 42.Whats The Reason Im Not Pleasing You
  • 43.Im Walkin
  • 44.Im In The Mood For Love
  • 45.Its You I Love
  • 46.Valley of Tears
  • 47.When I See You
  • 48.What Will I Tell My Heart
  • 49.Wait and See
  • 50.I Still Love You
  • 51.The Big Beat
  • 52.I Want You To Know
  • 53.Yes My Darling
  • 54.Dont You Know I Love You
  • 55.Sick and Tired
  • 56.No, No (The River)
  • 57.Little Mary
  • 58.Prisoners Song
  • 59.Young School Girl
  • 60.It Must Be Love
  • 61.Whole Lotta lovin
  • 62.Coquette

Product Description:

Fats Domino was one of the most popular architects of Rock & Roll and enjoyed international success on a much larger scale than many of his contemporaries. Here for the first time are both sides of all of Fats Domino's American R&B and Pop chart hits. Includes such classic hits as "Blueberry Hill", "Ain't That A Shame", "Blue Monday" and "I'm Walking". Across this 2CD set, the 62 recordings stretch from 1949 to 1959 and superbly illustrate how Fats went from local R&B star to international superstar.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Fats Domino

Product Info

  • UPC: 604988055726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)