Kitty Kallen The Kitty Kallen Story (2-CD)

The Kitty Kallen Story (2-CD)
15 ratings
Price: $14.39
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.59 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  SHAC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 28, 1992
  • Label: Sony Cmg Mkt Group

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.But Beautiful
  • 2.Star Eyes
  • 3.It's Been A Long, Long Time - (with Harry James)
  • 4.Little Things Mean A Lot
  • 5.It Could Happen To You
  • 6.I'm Beginning To See The Light - (with Harry James)
  • 7.If Someone Had Told Me
  • 8.Let Me Love You
  • 9.When They Ask About You - (with Jimmy Dorsey)
  • 10.In The Chapel In The Moonlight
  • 11.Just Between Friends
  • 12.I'm Old Fashioned

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I'll Walk Alone
  • 2.Misty
  • 3.It Amazes Me
  • 4.My Coloring Book
  • 5.They're Either Too Young Or Too Old - (with Jimmy Dorsey & His Orchestra)
  • 6.I'll Buy That Dream - (with Harry James)
  • 7.Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
  • 8.I'd Never Forget Myself
  • 9.Besame Mucho - (with Jimmy Dorsey) :: Kiss Me Much - (with Jimmy Dorsey)
  • 10.Because You're Mine
  • 11.How Are Things In Glocca Morra?
  • 12.If I Give My Heart To You

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Kitty Kallen; Jim Hall (guitar); Richard Davis (bass); Mel Lewis (percussion); Harry James & His Orchestra, Jimmy Dorsey & His Orchestra.
Recorded between 1943 and 1964.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 15 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Kitty Kallen

Product Info

  • UPC: 074644897821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.40/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)