Aretha Franklin Aretha Now (180Gv)

Aretha Now (180Gv)
10 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $19.25
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $2.73 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  4MEN 1311
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: February 7, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006


  • 1.Think
  • 2.I Say a Little Prayer
  • 3.See Saw
  • 4.Night Time Is the Right Time
  • 5.You Send Me
  • 6.You're a Sweet Sweet Man
  • 7.I Take What I Want
  • 8.Hello Sunshine
  • 9.Change
  • 10.I Can't See Myself Leaving You

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Aretha Franklin

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 32,893
  • UPC: 646315113112
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)