Aretha Franklin Lady Soul (180Gv)

Rating 4.7
23 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.07
You Save: $1.91 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  4MEN 1301

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:


  • 1.Chain of Fools
  • 2.Money Won't Change You
  • 3.People Get Ready
  • 4.Niki Hoeky
  • 5.(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • 6.Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
  • 7.Good to Me as I Am to You
  • 8.Come Back Baby
  • 9.Groovin'
  • 10.Ain't No Way
  • 11.Chain of Fools [Unedited Version]
  • 12.(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman [Mono Single Version]
  • 13.Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby) [Mono Single Version]
  • 14.Ain't No Way [Mono Single Version]

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Aretha Franklin

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 100,746
  • UPC: 646315113013
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)