Aretha Franklin Spirit In The Dark (180Gv)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.5
19 ratings
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $16.95
You Save: $2.03 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  4MEN 1141
Amazon sells this Vinyl LP for $24.01, buying at saves you 29%

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003


  • 1.Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
  • 2.Thrill Is Gone
  • 3.Pullin'
  • 4.You and Me
  • 5.Honest I Do
  • 6.Spirit In The Dark
  • 7.When The Battle Is Over
  • 8.One Way Ticket
  • 9.Try Matty's
  • 10.That's All I Want From You
  • 11.Oh No Not My Baby
  • 12.Why I Sing The Blues

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Aretha Franklin

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 109,775
  • UPC: 646315111415
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items