You Only Live Once
by Various Artists

You Only Live Once
Price: $35.99
List Price: $39.99
You Save: $4 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  YSQ9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 8, 2009
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.Mystery Machine - Shake This
  • 2.La Roux Quicksand (Autokratz Drags to Riches Mix)
  • 3.Neuroxyde Yebo Yebo (Neuroxyde from Berlin Rework)
  • 4.Stefano Noferini - Cool Summer (Original Dirty Mix)
  • 5.Spencer & Hill Cool (Afrojack Remix)
  • 6.Simian Mobile Disco - Audacity of Huge (Dekker & Johan Remix)
  • 7.Sen~or Stereo feat. Louisahhh!!! I Am the Beat
  • 8.World Is Waiting for the Sunrise, the - (Quartet)
  • 9.Beni feat. Sam Sparro Maximus (Jori Hulkannan Remix)
  • 10.Jim Pavloff - Driver
  • 11.Cirez D - On Off
  • 12.Sneaky Sound System - I Just Dont Wanna Be Loved (Yolo Edit)
  • 13.Little Boots - Earthquake (Dekker & Johan Remix)
  • 14.Butch On the Line (Oxia Remix)
  • 15.Pryda Miami to Atlanta
  • 16.Renaissance Man - Spraycan (Sharkslayer's Respect to Nassau Mix)
  • 17.Sneaky Sound System - Its Not My Problem (Jaunt Remix
  • 18.Crystal Fighters Xtatic Truth (Renaissance Man Remix)
  • 19.The Hundred in the Hands - Undressed in Dresden (Jacques Renault Remix)
  • 20.Solomun vs. Ost & Kjex - Federgewicht (Oslo Version)
  • 21.Canyons Fire Eyes
  • 22.Box Codax - Missed Her Kiss (Rodion Remix)
  • 23.Jesse Rose Night at the Dogs
  • 24.Bag Raiders Shooting Stars (Siriusmo Remix)
  • 25.Hugg & Pepp Sweet Rosie (Turbo Remix)
  • 26.Knightlife - Crusader
  • 27.Green Velvet Featuring Mark Grant - The Case (of the Lost Jacksters)
  • 28.Beni Fringe Element
  • 29.Sally Shapiro Ill Be By Your Side (Tensnake Remix)
  • 30.Dave Rubato Circuit (Aeroplane Remix)
  • 31.Dj Mujava - Township Funk (Crazy P Remix)
  • 32.Shit Robot Simple Things (Todd Terje Remix)
  • 33.Jump - Funkatarium
  • 34.Fake Blood - I Think I Like That
  • 35.The Lowbrows - Dream in the Desert (Flight Facilities Remix)
  • 36.Justus Khncke - Parage
  • 37.James Curd We Just Wont Stop
  • 38.Mylo Drop the Pressure

Product Description:

Australian 2009 two CD release, a club compilation mixed by Sneaky Sound System and The Bang Gang's Dangerous Dan, giving you a taste of what it sounds like to spend a crazy night out with the Sneaky crew at their now infamous weekly Sneaky Sunday party at Hugo's Bar in Kings Cross. Now, 10 years on from the beginning, the people who play really good music, to really good people present You Only Live Once!.38 tracks including cuts from La Roux, Mystery Machine, Little Boots, Spencer & Hill, Deni, Sam Sparro and many others. Ministry Of Sound.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 602527212821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)