Placido Domingo Love Until the End of Time (Domingo's Greatest Love Songs)

Love Until the End of Time (Domingo's Greatest
8 ratings
Only 6 copies left
Price: $7.19
List Price: $7.99
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  J2XK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 25, 1990
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Maria
  • 2.Siboney
  • 3.Love Until The End Of Time, A (with Maureen McGovern)
  • 4.Noche Azul
  • 5.La Comparsa
  • 6.Save Your Nights For Me
  • 7.Time After Time
  • 8.Malaguena
  • 9.Yesterday
  • 10.Besame Mucho
  • 11.My Life For A Song
  • 12.Annie's Song (with John Denver)
  • 13.Siempre En Mi Corazon
  • 14.Love Came For Me ("Splash" theme)
  • 15.I Don't Talk To Strangers
  • 16.Blue Moon / Moon River
  • 17.Autumn Leaves
  • 18.Adoro

Product Description:

This contains previously unreleased material.
Composers: Lorenz Hart; Richard Rodgers.
Personnel: Pl cido Domingo (vocals, tenor); Maureen McGovern (vocals); John Denver (guitar).
Photographer: Palma Kolansky.
Arrangers: Heriberto Aceves; Julio Salazar; Higinio Hern ndez; Pepe Lopez; Ken Hirsch; Lee Holdridge ; Barry Fasman.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Placido Domingo

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 100,278
  • UPC: 074644252026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)