Placido Domingo The Domingo Songbook

The Domingo Songbook
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
6 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $7.18
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  COLM 482992
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 10, 1992
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.There Will Be Love
  • 2.Maria
  • 3.Perhaps Love
  • 4.Time After Time
  • 5.Yesterday
  • 6.Besame Mucho
  • 7.Annie's Song
  • 8.He Couldn't Love You More
  • 9.I Couldn't Live Without You for a Day
  • 10.Autumn Leaves
  • 11.Siboney
  • 12.Sometimes a Day Goes By
  • 13.Follow Me
  • 14.Siempre en Mi Coraz¢n
  • 15.Save Your Nights for Me
  • 16.The Songs of Summer
  • 17.Medley: Blue Moon / Moon River: Blue Moon / Moon River
  • 18.I Don't Talk to Strangers
  • 19.My Life for a Song

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Placido Domingo (vocals); Lee Holdridge (conductor); John Denver (vocals, guitar); The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.
Personnel: Pl cido Domingo (vocals); John Denver (vocals, guitar).
Photographer: Stan Fellerman.
Translators: Jacques Pr‚vert; Johnny Mercer; Sunny Skylar.
Unknown Contributor Role: Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.
Arrangers: Ken Hirsch; Lee Holdridge ; Alf Clausen; Barry Fasman.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Placido Domingo

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 100,552
  • UPC: 074644829921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item