A Flock of Seagulls Space Age Love Songs (180GV)

Rating 3.0
1 rating
List Price: $25.98
You Save: $20.01 (77% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  LILITH 1511
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Lilith Records Ltd.

Description by OLDIES.com:

From one of the most underrated, if well coiffed, Liverpudlian bands of the 1980s, this album is a collection of tunes spanning from their eponymous 1982 debut through 1995, including I Ran (So Far Away) and a few techno/dance remixes.


  • 1.I Ran (So Far Away)
  • 2.Space Age Love Song
  • 3.Telecommunication
  • 4.The More You Live, The More You Love
  • 5.Nightmares
  • 6.Wishing (If I Had a Photograph of You)
  • 7.Rainfall
  • 8.Messages
  • 9.I Ran (So Far Away)
  • 10.Space Age Love Songs
  • 11.Wishing (If I Had a Photograph of You)
  • 12.I Ran (So Far Away)
  • 13.Space Age Love Song
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for A Flock of Seagulls

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 21,338
  • UPC: 8013252915116
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items