Bobby Caldwell Timeline: The Anthology, Pt. 1

Timeline: The Anthology, Pt. 1
19% OFF
Rating 4.8
13 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $15.98
Sale Price: $14.38
CYBER SALE: $12.94 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.04 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SIN 8930
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Sin-Drome Records


  • Buy for $0.991.My Flame
  • Buy for $0.992.Coming Down From Love
  • Buy for $0.993.Loving You
  • Buy for $0.994.Jamaica
  • Buy for $0.995.Real Thing
  • Buy for $0.996.Even Now
  • Buy for $0.997.Don't Lead Me On
  • Buy for $0.998.Show Me Your Devotion - (with Marilyn Scott)
  • Buy for $0.999.Once Upon A Time
  • Buy for $0.9910.I Give In
  • Buy for $0.9911.Don't Ask My Neighbor
  • Buy for $0.9912.Let It Be Me
  • Buy for $0.9913.Baby It's Cold Outside - (with Vanessa Williams)
  • Buy for $0.9914.Tell It Like It Is - (with Michael Lington)
  • Buy for $0.9915.Good To Me
  • Buy for $1.2916.What You Won't Do For Love - (20th Anniversary version)

Product Description:

All tracks have been digitally mastered using HDCD technology.
Photographer: Denise Milford.
Arranger: Bobby Caldwell .
The first of two Timeline Anthologies features smooth, contemporary jazz/pop singer Bobby Caldwell setting it off on 16 well-done tracks. Duets with Vanessa Williams and Marilyn Scott add variety and a woman's touch to this classy set. Caldwell's high-water mark, "What You Won't Do for Love," remains his most captivating piece; a new 20th anniversary version with a different arrangement than the original hit is included here. If you don't listen to contemporary jazz radio these cuts will be unfamiliar, but that in no way lessens their appeal. Takes of the Emotions' "Don't Ask My Neighbor," Aaron Neville's "Tell It Like It Is," and the standards "Let It Be Me" and "Baby It's Cold Outside" are standouts. Wearing many hats, Caldwell not only sings; he was the producer, arranger, and co-writer of many of the tracks. ~ Andrew Hamilton

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bobby Caldwell

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 97,674
  • UPC: 715776893021
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Jazz genre: