The Flaming Lips Oh My Gawd!!!...The Flaming Lips (Clear Vinyl)

Oh My Gawd!!!...The Flaming Lips (Clear Vinyl)
10% OFF
Rating 4.8
10 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
Sale Price: $14.50
PRE-BLACK FRIDAY: $13.05 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.45 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PLAIN 1121

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007


  • 1.Everything's Explodin'
  • 2.One Million Billionth of a Millisecond on a Sunday Morning
  • 3.Maximum Dream for Evil Knievel
  • 4.Can't Exist
  • 5.Ode to C.C., Pt. 1
  • 6.The Ceiling Is Bendin'
  • 7.Prescription: Love
  • 8.Thanks to You
  • 9.Can't Stop the Spring
  • 10.Ode to C.C., Pt. 2
  • 11.Love Yer Brain
RadioIO Offer

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Flaming Lips

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 92,575
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking Vinyl LP: