Ella Fitzgerald It Ain't Over...

It Ain't Over...
44% OFF
Hurry! Only 10 copies left Sorry no back-orders
List Price: $9.99
Sale Price: $6.95
CYBER SALE: $5.56 Limited Time Only
You Save: $4.43 (44% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZKRM 6
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Kings Road Multi Media LLC


  • 1.Moonlight In Vermont
  • 2.Airmail Special
  • 3.Lullaby Of Birdland
  • 4.Flying Home
  • 5.Basin Street Blues
  • 6.Smooth Sailing
  • 7.Tenderly
  • 8.A Foggy Day
  • 9.Angel Eyes
  • 10.April In Paris
  • 11.Oh, Lady Be Good!
  • 12.How High The Moon (Live)
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ella Fitzgerald

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 49,299
  • UPC: 879205000104
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item