Chet Baker Sessioni in Italia

Sessioni in Italia
2 ratings
Price: $7.18
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  J2JH
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 28, 2007
  • Label: Kings Road Multi Media LLC


  • 1.I Should Care
  • 2.Violet For Your Furs
  • 3.When I Fall In Love
  • 4.Goodbye
  • 5.Autumn In New York
  • 6.Angel Eyes
  • 7.Forgetful
  • 8.Deep In A Dream
  • 9.Lady Bird
  • 10.Cheryl Blues
  • 11.Tune Up
  • 12.Line For Lyons

Product Description:

Superb 2007 from the Jazz great features unique original artwork and comes in a jewelbox that is housed in a slipcase. This compilation from Chet Baker features 14 tracks including 'I Should Care', 'The Song Is You' and 'Autumn In New York'. King's Road.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Chet Baker

Product Info

  • UPC: 879205000128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)