Sarah Vaughan Sophisticated Lady

Sophisticated Lady
11 ratings
Price: $7.18
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SH49
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 17, 2007
  • Label: Kings Road Multi Media LLC


  • 1.You Stepped Out Of A Dream
  • 2.You Go To My Head
  • 3.When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 4.Sophisticated Lady
  • 5.I Remember You
  • 6.Garden In The Rain
  • 7.When Sunny Gets Blue
  • 8.Round Midnight
  • 9.My Favorite Things
  • 10.In A Sentimental Mood
  • 11.You've Changed
  • 12.Misty

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Sarah Vaughan

Product Info

  • UPC: 879205000388
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)