The Final Solution Brotherman (Original Soundtrack)

Brotherman (Original Soundtrack)
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
SALE PRICE: $10.53
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  NUM 6410221
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008


  • 1.Brotherman
  • 2.Never Coming Back Again
  • 3.I Don't Care
  • 4.Girl in My Life
  • 5.Gotta Get Through to You
  • 6.One Day
  • 7.I'm Ready for Love
  • 8.To See You Again
  • 9.We Can Work It Out
  • 10.Where There's a Will
  • 11.Theme from Brotherman [Extended Play]
  • 12.No Place to Run [Extended Play]

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 45,386
  • UPC: 825764102216
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)