Silk City Keepin' It Real - Soulful Acappella Doo Wop

Keepin' It Real - Soulful Acappella Doo Wop
22% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $17.98
SALE PRICE: $13.95
You Save: $4.03 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZCLIF 3057

CD Details

  • Label: Clifton Records


  • 1.I Want You To Be My Girl
  • 2.A Sunday Kind Of Love
  • 3.Everyday of the Week
  • 4.Daddy's Home
  • 5.A Little Bit of Soap
  • 6.Share
  • 7.So Much In Love
  • 8.Teardrops
  • 9.Why Do Fools Fall In Love
  • 10.What Did Daddy Do
  • 11.Teenage Love
  • 12.The Girl I Love
  • 13.Here I Am Broken Hearted
  • 14.I'm So Young
  • 15.Up On The Roof
  • 16.Our Anniversary
  • 17.Blue Moon
  • 18.She's Gone
  • 19.Gloria
  • 20.Bye Bye Baby

Product Description:

26 TRACKS: 1-To The Aisle-Five Satins 2-Wonderful Girl-Chestnuts 3-Why Does Summer Have To End?-Five Satins 4-Is It A Dream-Del Satins 5-Another Sleepless Night-Baby Dolls 6-In The Still Of The Night-Bill Baker&Five Satins 7-Must Be True Love-Buddies 8-Thank Heaven-Chestnuts 9-A Million To One-Five Satins 10-Bleeding Hearts-Chestnuts 11-Tell Me Little darling-Chestnuts 12-I Wanna Know-Del Satins 13-That's Love-Five Satins 14-I'm Still Loving You-David&Goliath 15-It Shouldn't Happen To A Dream-Baby Dolls 16-There's A Small Hotel-Chestnuts 17-Just To Be Near You-Del Satins 18-Teenage Triangle-Bill Baker&Five Satins 19-Won't You Tell Me Heart-Chestnuts 20-Like Strangers-David&Goliath 21-Love With No Love In Return-Five Satins 22-The Price Of Love-Bill Baker&Satins 23-Hully Gully Mama-Buddies 24-Chit Chat-Chestnuts 25-Our Anniversary-Five Satins 26-To The Aisle-Del Satins.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Silk City

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 19,630
  • UPC: 764942031828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item