Nana Mouskouri The Magic of Nana Mouskouri

The Magic of Nana Mouskouri
8 ratings
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  EHX4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 1, 1988
  • Label: Philips


  • 1.Only Love
  • 2.White Rose of Athens
  • 3.Never on Sunday
  • 4.Yesterday
  • 5.Amazing Grace
  • 6.Try to Remember
  • 7.The Power of Love
  • 8.Bridge over Troubled Water
  • 9.Only Time Will Tell
  • 10.Morning Has Broken
  • 11.And I Love You So
  • 12.Ave Maria
  • 13.Love Me Tender
  • 14.Nights in White Satin
  • 15.Song for Liberty
  • 16.Lonely Shepherd

Product Description:

Personnel: Nana Mouskouri (vocals).
Audio Remasterer: Michael Price.
Unknown Contributor Roles: J.L. Graphyk; Michael Price; Gheorghe Zamfir .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Nana Mouskouri

Product Info

  • UPC: 042283649729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)