Nana Mouskouri Falling in Love Again: Great Songs from the Movies

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.8
7 ratings
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PHL 514467

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 23, 1993
  • Label: Philips


  • 1.A Day in the Life of a Fool
  • 2.The Wind Beneath My Wings
  • 3.Autumn Leaves
  • 4.Over the Rainbow
  • 5.How Do You Keep the Music Playing?
  • 6.The Summer Knows
  • 7.My Own True Love
  • 8.Falling in Love Again
  • 9.The Way We Were
  • 10.Smile
  • 11.As Time Goes By
  • 12.Laura
  • 13.Beauty and the Beast
  • 14.The Windmills of Your Mind
  • 15.High Noon (Do Not Forsake Me)

Product Description:

Full title: Falling In Love Again - Great Songs From The Movies.
Personnel includes: Nana Mouskouri, Harry Belafonte (vocals); Bud Shank (alto saxophone); Michel Legrand (piano).
Includes liner notes by Nana Mouskouri.
Photographer: Harry Langdon.
Unknown Contributor Role: Harry Belafonte.
Arranger: Michel Legrand.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Nana Mouskouri

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 110,806
  • UPC: 731451446726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item