The Fendermen Mule Skinner Blues (180Gv)

Mule Skinner Blues (180Gv)
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  65SD5
on most orders of $25+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: January 25, 2000


  • 1.Mule Skinner Blues
  • 2.Torture
  • 3.Beach Party
  • 4.Bertha Lou
  • 5.Honky Tonk
  • 6.Lonesome Road
  • 7.Don't You Just Know It
  • 8.Heartbreakin' Special
  • 9.Jack of Diamonds
  • 10.High Noon
  • 11.Koo - Koo
  • 12.Caravan
  • 13.Can't You Wait
  • 14.The Muleskinners - Wolfman
  • 15.The Muleskinners - Everglades
  • 16.Torture (alternate take)
  • 17.Mule Skinner Blues (alternate take)
  • 18.Don't You Just Know It
Get Email Alerts for The Fendermen

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 108,583
  • UPC: 090771011619
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)