Fantasia Free Yourself (2-LPs)

Free Yourself (2-LPs)
650 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  65SAH
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004


  • 1.Ain't Gon' Beg You
  • 2.Free Yourself
  • 3.Truth Is
  • 4.Selfish (I Want U 2 Myself)
  • 5.Summertime
  • 6.Baby Mama
  • 7.Got Me Waiting
  • 8.It's All Good
  • 9.Good Lovin'
  • 10.Don't Act Right
  • 11.You Were Always on My Mind
  • 12.This Is Me
  • 13.I Believe
Get Email Alerts for Fantasia

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 106,917
  • UPC: 828766423518
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)