Dakota Staton Congratulations [Import]

Congratulations [Import]
Unavailable: Sold Out
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZGJ 53344
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Label: Giants Of Jazz


  • 1.Let Me Off Uptown
  • 2.Congratulations To Someone
  • 3.Let It Be Me
  • 4.A House Is Not A Home
  • 5.Candy
  • 6.Moonglow
  • 7.Blues For Tasty
  • 8.Losin' Battle
  • 9.Deep In A Dream
  • 10.Confessin' The Blues
  • 11.Between 18Th And 19Th On Chestnut Street
  • 12.Why Don't You Think Things Over
  • 13.A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
  • 14.Porgy
  • 15.Country Man
  • 16.Girl Talk
  • 17.Heartbreak
  • 18.I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dakota Staton

Product Info:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item