Duke Ellington Caravan [Import]

Caravan [Import]
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
SALE: $6.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZGJ 53332
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Giants Of Jazz

Description by OLDIES.com:

Giants Of Jazz Duke Ellington collection featuring Billy Strayhorn, Johnny Hodges, Cootie Williams and Rex Stuart!


  • 1.The Clothed Woman
  • 2.Tip Toe Topic
  • 3.Tonk
  • 4.Frankie And Johnny
  • 5.Things Ain't What They Used To Be
  • 6.Subtle Slough (Just Squeeze Me)
  • 7.Without A Song
  • 8.Dooji Wooji
  • 9.Rent Party Blues
  • 10.Chasin' Chippies
  • 11.Charlie The Chulo
  • 12.Caravan
  • 13.Good Queen The Bess
  • 14.Squatty Roo
  • 15.Menelik (The Lion Of Judah)
  • 16.A Lull At Dawn
  • 17.Goin' Out The Back Way
  • 18.Jeep's Blues
  • 19.Blyes
  • 20.Early Mornin'
  • 21.Mood Indigo
  • 22.Solitude
  • 23.Sophisticated Lady
  • 24.In A Sentimental Mood
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Duke Ellington

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 40,023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)