Helen Merrill Helen Merrill [Import]

Helen Merrill [Import]
SALE: $4.95
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ZGJ 53234
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Giants Of Jazz

Description by OLDIES.com:

Giants Of Jazz Helen Merrill collection featuring Gil Evans, Clifford Bronw, Quincy Jones, Art Farmer and more!


  • 1.Dream Of You
  • 2.People Will Say We're In Love
  • 3.You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  • 4.Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home
  • 5.'S Wonderful
  • 6.I'm A Fool To Want You
  • 7.What's New
  • 8.Don't Explain
  • 9.By Myself
  • 10.You're Lucky To Me
  • 11.Where Flamingos Fly
  • 12.Falling In Love With Love
  • 13.Yesterdays
  • 14.I'm Just A Lucky So And So
  • 15.Born To Be Blue
  • 16.I've Never Seen
  • 17.He Was Too Good To Me
  • 18.Troubled Waters
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Helen Merrill

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 41,467
  • UPC: 8004883532346
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)