Cross Movement Gift Rap...A Hip-Hop Christmas!

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.7
7 ratings
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CROM 30006

CD Details

  • Released: November 23, 2004
  • Label: Cross Movement


  • 1.Tell You Why
  • 2.Came Down
  • 3.Happy Birthday to Who? - (featuring Ron J)
  • 4.Read the Book
  • 5.On This Day
  • 6.Love Does - (featuring Ruth Gado)
  • 7.The King's Speech
  • 8.Invasion Day
  • 9.Different Kind of Christmas
  • 10.Wisemen
  • 11.[Untitled]

Product Description:

Additional personnel: Da' T.R.U.T.H., J-Silas, S.O.U.L, Ron J, Ruth Gado.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Cross Movement

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 67,422
  • UPC: 881413000623
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: