Judy Garland Somewhere Over The Rainbow [Import]

Somewhere Over The Rainbow [Import]
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZGO 3806

CD Details

  • Label: Golden Options


  • 1.Somewhere Over The Rainbow
  • 2.For Me And My Gal (With Gene Kelly)
  • 3.I'm Nobody's Baby
  • 4.The Trolley Song
  • 5.When You Wore A Tulip (With Gene Kelly)
  • 6.Meet In St. Louis
  • 7.This Heart Of Mine
  • 8.That Old Black Magic
  • 9.Swanee
  • 10.A Journey To A Star
  • 11.Love
  • 12.Embraceable You
  • 13.Could You Use Me?
  • 14.Bidin' My Time
  • 15.I Got Rhythm
  • 16.Figaro
  • 17.On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  • 18.Poor Little Rich Girl
  • 19.Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • 20.(Can This Be) The End Of The Rainbow
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Judy Garland

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 29,286
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: