Pat Boone Songs For Christmas

Songs For Christmas
19% OFF
Rating 5.0
4 ratings
List Price: $9.98
Sale Price: $8.98
CYBER SALE: $8.08 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.90 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CHLG 25269
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: January 22, 2007
  • Label: Christmas Legends


  • 1.White Christmas
  • 2.Jingle Bells
  • 3.O Come All Ye Faithfull
  • 4.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 5.O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 6.Silver Bells
  • 7.Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • 8.Silent Night, Holy Night
  • 9.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • 10.First Noel
  • 11.I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • 12.Joy to the World
  • 13.It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • 14.O Holy Night
  • 15.Do You Hear What I Hear?
  • 16.Christmas Waltz
  • 17.Blue Christmas
  • 18.Here Comes Santa Claus
  • 19.Amazing Grace
  • 20.Holy, Holy, Holy

Product Description:

Import exclusive holiday compilation from the American Pop vocalist best known for turning the rebellious sounds of Rock 'N' Roll into safe radio fluff during his chart reign in the late '50s and early '60s. In essence, he made Rock music more accessible to the masses! This holiday collection features Pat tackling the seasonal standards including 'White Christmas', 'Jingle Bells', 'O Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)' and many more. Christmas Legends. 2004.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Pat Boone

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 3,629
  • UPC: 8712177045440
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item