Ty Herndon A Ty Herndon Christmas

A Ty Herndon Christmas
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  TIPY 501392
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: October 23, 2007
  • Label: Pyramid Media


  • 1.Oh Come All Ye Faithful - (Acapella)
  • 2.Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  • 3.Go Tell It on the Mountain
  • 4.O Come O Come Emmanuel
  • 5.We Three Kings
  • 6.O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 7.Little Drummer Boy
  • 8.Silent Night
  • 9.Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
  • 10.Oh Holy Night
  • 11.A Not So Silent Night

Product Description:

Personnel: Christa Jackson, Waylon M. Payne (vocals, background vocals); Sheldon Matthews, Dina Bennett, Doug Ladnier, Fred White , Lamont VanHook, Arnold McCuller, Susie Thompson, John Blaylock (vocals); E.B. Fraley (guitars, acoustic guitar, bass guitar, percussion, programming); Wes Hendrix (acoustic guitar); Smidi Royal, Reggie Royal, Reggie Royal (piano); Christopher Allis (drums, percussion).
Audio Remasterer: Kurt Wipfli.
Recording information: Synchronicty Music Studios.
Photographer: Russ Harrington.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ty Herndon

Product Info:

  • UPC: 854750001394
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item