The Proclaimers Finest [Import]

Finest [Import]
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Your Price: $5.98
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  3356D
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Label: EMI


  • 1.I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)
  • 2.Better Days
  • 3.Sunshine On Leith
  • 4.Leaving Home
  • 5.Then I Met You
  • 6.A Train Went Past The Window
  • 7.Twenty Flight Rock
  • 8.Make My Heart Fly
  • 9.(I'm Gonna) Burn Your Playhouse Down
  • 10.Misty Blue
  • 11.Long Black Veil
  • 12.Not Ever
  • 13.These Arms Of Mine
  • 14.Shout Shout

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Proclaimers

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 77,891
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item