Ella Fitzgerald Masters [Import]

Masters [Import]
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZEAB 047
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Eagle Records


  • 1.A-Tisket A-Tasket
  • 2.Rock It For Me
  • 3.Alll Over Nothing At All
  • 4.You You Should Ever Leave
  • 5.I Found My Yellow Basket
  • 6.F.D.R. Jones
  • 7.Wacky Dust
  • 8.T'ain't What You Do, It's The Way That You Do It
  • 9.Five O'clock Whistle
  • 10.Macpherson Is Rehearsin' (To Swing)
  • 11.Little White Lies
  • 12.Please Tell Me The Truth
  • 13.Baby, Won't You Please Come Home?
  • 14.I Love Each Move You Make
  • 15.Big Boy Blue
  • 16.My Melancholy Baby
  • 17.Rhythm And Romance
  • 18.My Heart Belongs To Daddy
  • 19.I Must Have That Man
  • 20.I Got It Bad (An That Ain't Good)
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ella Fitzgerald

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 66,475
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: