Engelbert Humperdinck Definition of Love

Definition of Love
20 ratings
Price: $12.56
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $0.42 (3% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  3355G
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Hip-O Records


  • 1.Definition Of Love
  • 2.I Want To Wake Up With You
  • 3.How Slow We Go
  • 4.I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
  • 5.If Tomorrow Never Comes
  • 6.Nothing A Little Love Won't Cure
  • 7.Angels
  • 8.Love Me
  • 9.Volare
  • 10.Brazil
  • 11.Penny Lane
  • 12.This Guy's In Love With You
  • 13.True Love At Last
  • 14.If
  • 15.She

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Engelbert Humperdinck (vocals); Hugh Burns (acoustic & electric guitars, Spanish guitar); Pete Murray (piano, keyboards); Eddie Tobin (piano); Matt Bissonette, Steve Pierce (bass); Gregg Bissonette, Dwight Smith (drums); Steve Aho (percussion); Louise Dorsey, Jason Freese, Yvette Gonzalez (background vocals).
Producers include: Gustavo Borner, Engelbert Humperdink, Louise Dorsey, Brian Bennett, Tedd Carfrae.
Includes liner notes by Engelbert Humperdinck.
Personnel: Engelbert Humperdinck (background vocals); Gustavo Borner (vocals, background vocals); Doug Bossi (guitar); Hugh Burns (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, Spanish guitar); Fridrik Karlsson (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Nigel Nisbet (electric guitar); Jason Freese (saxophone, keyboards, background vocals); Pete Murray (piano, keyboards); Mick Wilson (piano, programming); Bryan Fox (organ, string synthesizer); Frank Ricotti (vibraphone, percussion); Steve Aho (drums, percussion); Dwight Smith, Gregg Bissonette, Ralph Salmins (drums); Anne Skates, Yvette Gonzalez, Ariana Hall, Ted Carfrae, Francis Ben¡tez, Louise Dorsey, Kenny O'Brien, Mae McKenna, Mary Carewe , Leyla Hoyle (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Gustavo Borner.
Liner Note Author: Engelbert Humperdinck .
Recording information: AIR Recording Studios, London, England; Igloo Studios, CA; Intimate Studios, London, England; Livingston Studios; MusicWorks Studio; RG Jones Studios, London, England; Roundhouse studios; Studio Vegas, Las Vegas, NV.
Arrangers: Mixmaster Michael Smith; Mick Wilson; Ted Carfrae; Hugh Burns; Jeff Sturges; Engelbert Humperdinck ; Steve Sidwell.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 20 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Engelbert Humperdinck

Product Info

  • UPC: 044006611327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)