Woody Guthrie Folk Singer [Import]

Folk Singer [Import]
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $3 (38% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZFG 242
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Forever Gold


  • 1.Pretty Boy Floyd
  • 2.Hey Lolly Lolly
  • 3.Ain't Gonna Be Treated This Way
  • 4.Worried Man Blues
  • 5.John Henry
  • 6.More Pretty Girls Than One
  • 7.Poor Boy
  • 8.Cumberland Gap
  • 9.Chain Gang Special
  • 10.Lonesome Day
  • 11.Ranger's Command
  • 12.Old Time Religion

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Woody Guthrie

Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)