Julie London Love Letters / Feeling Good

Love Letters / Feeling Good
4 ratings
Price: $11.68
List Price: $27.98
You Save: $16.30 (58% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  34C67
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: EMI Europe Generic


  • 1.I Love You Porgy
  • 2.And That Reminds Me
  • 3.Love Leters
  • 4.Broken-Hearted Melody
  • 5.Second Time Around
  • 6.Fascination
  • 7.What a Difference a Day Made
  • 8.Never on Sunday
  • 9.Hey There
  • 10.All the Way
  • 11.I Miss You So
  • 12.Come On-A My House
  • 13.My Kind of Town
  • 14.Girl Talk
  • 15.King of the Road
  • 16.I Bruise Easily
  • 17.Feeling Good
  • 18.Watermelon Man
  • 19.She's Just a Quiet Girl (Mae)
  • 20.Summertime
  • 21.Hello Dolly
  • 22.Won't Someone Please Belong to Me

Product Description:

These two albums (on one CD) recorded in 1962 and 1965 respectively contain some great Julie London classics. EMI. 2004.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Julie London

Product Info

  • UPC: 724386690227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)