Julie London Julie / Love on the Rocks

Julie / Love on the Rocks
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
6 ratings
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  EMII 353026
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: February 6, 2006
  • Label: EMI Europe Generic


  • 1.Somebody Loves You
  • 2.Dream Of You
  • 3.Daddy
  • 4.Bye Bye Blackbird
  • 5.Free & Easy
  • 6.All My Life
  • 7.When The Red Robin Comes A Bob Bob Bobbin' Along
  • 8.Midnight Sun
  • 9.You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
  • 10.Don'cha Go 'Way Mad
  • 11.(Back Home In) Indiana
  • 12.For You
  • 13.Love On The Rocks
  • 14.Guess Who I Saw Today
  • 15.Where Are You
  • 16.How Did He Look
  • 17.What's New
  • 18.Cottage For Sale
  • 19.End Of A Love Affair
  • 20.I'll Be Seeing You
  • 21.Where Did The Gentleman Go
  • 22.Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  • 23.Man That Got Away
  • 24.Willow Weep For Me

Product Description:

2 LPs on 1 CD: JULIE (1958) / LOVE ON THE ROCKS (1958)
Audio Remasterer: Ian Jones .
Recording information: Liberty Studios, Hollywood, CA.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Julie London

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 98,132
  • UPC: 094635302622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: