Edith Piaf Early Years, Volume 5: 1950-1962

Early Years, Volume 5: 1950-1962
5 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  YVKD
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 21, 1998
  • Label: DRG


  • 1.Hymne … l'Amour
  • 2.Trois Cloches, Les
  • 3.Vie en Rose, La
  • 4.Simply a Waltz
  • 5.Autumn Leaves
  • 6.Petit Homme, Le
  • 7.Mis‚ricorde
  • 8.My Lost Melody
  • 9.I Shouldn't Care (J'M'en Fous Pas Mal)
  • 10.Don't Cry (C'Est d'La Faute)
  • 11.'Cause I Love You (Du Matin Jusqu'au Soir)
  • 12.Non, Je Ne Regrette Rien
  • 13.Toi, Tu l'Entends Pas - (previously unreleased)
  • 14.Fallait-Il? - (previously unreleased)

Product Description:

Personnel: ?dith Piaf (vocals).
Recording information: 1950-1962.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Edith Piaf

Product Info

  • UPC: 021471557022
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)