Dinah Washington Essential [Import]

Dinah Washington, Essential [Import]
Price: $8.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  34C29
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Essential Gold UK


  • 1.Salty papa blues
  • 2.Evil gal blues
  • 3.Ain't misbehavin'
  • 4.West side baby
  • 5.I want to cry
  • 6.Am I asking too much?
  • 7.It's too soon to know
  • 8.You satisfy
  • 9.Long John blues
  • 10.Good daddy blues
  • 11.I only know
  • 12.It isn't fair
  • 13.I wanna be loved
  • 14.I'll never be free
  • 15.Time out for tears
  • 16.Harbour lights
  • 17.My heart cries out for you
  • 18.I won't cry anymore
  • 19.Cold cold heart
  • 20.Wheel of fortune

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Dinah Washington

Product Info

  • UPC: 5050457701529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)