Joni James Jukebox Joni

Jukebox Joni
9 ratings
Price: $13.37
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  YVHQ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 18, 1999
  • Label: DRG


  • 1.Somebody Else Is Taking My Place
  • 2.You Are My Sunshine
  • 3.Peg O' My Heart
  • 4.You Were Wrong
  • 5.Teach Me To Forget You
  • 6.He Says The Same Things To Me
  • 7.I Need You So
  • 8.I Laughed At Love
  • 9.I Almost Lost My Mind
  • 10.I'm Sorry For You, My Friend
  • 11.Don't Let The Neighbors Know
  • 12.Break My Heart Break
  • 13.Forgive A Fool
  • 14.Vaya Con Dios
  • 15.My Last Date (With You)

Product Description:

Producer: Jesse Kaye.
Compilation producer: Joni James Acquaviva.
Includes liner notes by Wayne Brasler.
Digitally remastered by Tom Perry (Todd A-O Studios, Hollywood, California) and Charles Pakarri (Capitol Records Studios, Hollywood, California).
Audio Remasterer: Joni James.
Recording information: Fulton Studios, New York, NY; Owen Bradley Studios, Nashville, TN; United Recording, Los Angeles, CA; Universal Recording Studios, C and C Beach.
Photographer: Joni James.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Joni James

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 83,019
  • UPC: 021471145724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)