The Hi-Lo's Clap Yo' Hands (2-CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  DRG 5184

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 16, 1999
  • Label: DRG


  • 1.Clap Yo' Hands
  • 2.Long Ago And Far Away
  • 3.You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
  • 4.Shadow Waltz
  • 5.Chinatown
  • 6.Too Young For The Blues
  • 7.Summertime
  • 8.You Took Advantage Of Me
  • 9.Birth Of The Blues
  • 10.Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  • 11.Put Your Dreams Away
  • 12.Button Up Your Overcoat
  • 13.Speak Low
  • 14.Jeepers Creepers
  • 15.I Thought About You
  • 16.Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • 17.Stars Fell On Alabama
  • 18.Rockin' Chair

Product Description:

Originally released as two separate LPs, THE HI-LO'S, I PRESUME in 1954 and THE HI-LO'S IN STEREO in 1958.
Personnel includes: Clark Burroughs, Bob Morse, Gene Puerling, Bob Strasen (vocals); Frank Comstock (arranger).
Includes liner notes by Dan O'Leary.
Photographer: William Claxton.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Hi-Lo's

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 112,950
  • UPC: 021471518429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item