Nat "King" Cole I'm Lost [Import]

I'm Lost [Import]
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZCOMET 3319
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Label: Comet


  • 1.I'm Lost
  • 2.Let's Spring One
  • 3.Beautiful Moons
  • 4.Got A Penny
  • 5.All For You
  • 6.Fine Sweet And Tasty
  • 7.My Lips Remember Your Kisses
  • 8.Vom Vim Veedle
  • 9.Bugle Call Rag
  • 10.Let's Pretend
  • 11.Melancholy Madeline
  • 12.Pitchin' Up The Boogie
  • 13.Honky Tonk Town

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Nat "King" Cole

Product Info

  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)