Bridget Ball Mountain Snow and Mistletoe

Mountain Snow and Mistletoe
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  V9YD
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: CD Baby


  • Buy for $0.991.Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Buy for $0.992.Christmas Children
  • Buy for $0.993.What Child Is This?
  • Buy for $0.994.Holly and the Ivy
  • Buy for $0.995.Star Carol
  • Buy for $0.996.Good King Wenceslas
  • Buy for $0.997.Song for a Winter's Night
  • Buy for $0.998.Ten Dollar Christmas
  • Buy for $0.999.Light a Light
  • Buy for $0.9910.Silent Night
  • Buy for $0.9911.Home
  • Buy for $0.9912.O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Buy for $0.9913.Hauling in the Wood
  • Buy for $0.9914.I Saw Three Ships
  • Buy for $0.9915.Wassail Song

Product Description:

Personnel: Bridget Ball (vocals, guitar); Christopher Shaw (vocals).
Photographer: Jim Cassin.
Unknown Contributor Roles: Randy Mauger; Martha Bove; John Sebastian ; Vassar Clements.
Mountain Snow and Mistletoe features Bridget Ball and Christopher Shaw performing a variety of holiday favorites. Featured songs include "Angels We Have Heard on High," "Christmas Children," "What Child Is This?," and "The Holly and the Ivy," in addition to 11 others. Those who appreciate the featured artists or at least the folk idiom should find this a delightful addition to the holiday season. ~ Jason Birchmeier

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • UPC: 765172910624
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)