Enrique Chia Piano de Navidad

Piano de Navidad
1 rating
Price: $9.88
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  YVGV
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 14, 1997
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Begui Records


  • 1.Blanca Navidad :: White Christmas
  • 2.Cantares De Navidad / Si No Me Dan De Beber / De La Montana Venimos / Alegre Vengo De La Montana
  • 3.Campanitas Cubanas
  • 4.Las Posadas / La Mananitas
  • 5.Recuerdos De Navidad / Feliz Navidad
  • 6.Cascabel :: Jingle Bells
  • 7.Noche de Paz :: Silent Night
  • 8.Arbolito
  • 9.El Nino del Tambor :: Little Drummer Boy
  • 10.Dime Nino De Quien Eres / La Marimorena / Campana Sobre Campana / Los Peces En El Rio
  • 11.Pastores a Belen
  • 12.Noche Santa :: O Holy Night

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Enrique Chia

Product Info

  • UPC: 763304921029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)